01 Jul 2020 |

This is the 5th webinar in the series: “Transforming care for sick and small newborns”, organised by WHO and UNICEF in collaboration with the Network for Improving Quality of Care for Maternal, Newborn and Child Health.

There are two sessions, both on 1 July 2020:
1) 8 am GMT / 10 am CEST – duration: 1 hour (register here)
2) 11 am GMT / 1 pm CEST – duration: 1 hour (register here)

Further information about the presentations and speakers, along with links to the two live streams, is available here.

Related links